荧光蛋白作为遗传编码工具被生命科学家广泛应用。几乎所有研究的内源性蛋白都可以与荧光蛋白融合。荧光蛋白的主要应用包括,启动子活性的测定、细胞器标记、蛋白质互作、药物筛选、传感器等等。
义翘神州大量提供即用型表达克隆。这些克隆在基因的C端或N端带有GFPSpark®/OFPSpark® 标签,可瞬时转染哺乳动物细胞,生成带有荧光的蛋白。无需任何操作,直接用荧光显微镜观察细胞器或者亚细胞结构的形态。

义翘神州推荐的细胞器标记的表达克隆:

1) 绿色荧光蛋白GFPSpark®/橙色荧光蛋白OFPSpark® 可供选择
2) 直接标记细胞器
3) 研究定位和蛋白转移的完美选择
4) 操作简单,无需其他的抗体或者化学处理

荧光蛋白

绿色荧光蛋白(GFP)最早是在维多利亚水母中发现,并于1992年首次克隆出基因。1994年首次做为体内荧光标签使用,此后掀起了对绿色荧光类蛋白(GFP)的一系列研究热潮,包括结构学,生物化学,生物物理学等方面。发表了很多荧光蛋白在分子生物学和细胞生物学中应用的科学论文。同时各种颜色的荧光蛋白被开发出,目前已有上百种的荧光蛋白。义翘神州的绿色荧光蛋白GFPSpark® 和红(橙)色荧光蛋白 OFPSpark®是自主研发的产品,相比较市面上的荧光蛋白信号更强更稳定。

 

GFPSpark® 是绿色荧光蛋白GFP的突变体,其激发波长和最大发射波长分别是487nm 和508nm。GFPSpark® 最大的优点是成熟时间短,能更快的发出荧光。同时具有更强的绿色荧光信号,比其他绿色荧光更易观察。
OFPSpark®是红(橙)色荧光蛋白DsRed的一种衍生物,其红(橙)色荧光激发波长和最大发射波长分别是549nm 和 566nm 。具有很高的光稳定性和pH值稳定性。OFPSpark® 快速成熟使得在转染哺乳动物细胞8h后就能清楚的检测到红色荧光信号。

- 更强的荧光
- 高pH稳定性
- 快速成熟
- 推荐用于基因表达分析、细胞器标记和亚细胞结构标记。

绿色荧光蛋白GFPSpark® 橙/红荧光蛋白OFPSpark®

GFPSpark® / OFPSpark® 标签的 ORF 表达克隆

  • • 更高的蛋白表达水平:增强型 CMV 启动子
    • 多个标签可供选择: C-,N-GFPSpark® /OFPSpark®
    • 每条基因都经过全长测序验证
  • • 适用于哺乳动物细胞表达,可以瞬转和稳转
    • 每条基因都可做表达验证
以下是ORF 表达克隆的质粒图谱:  

GFPSpark® /OFPSpark® 标签的 ORF 克隆的表达验证

GFPSpark®与EGFP对比:荧光更强,更稳定

GFPSpark®与 商业化橙色荧光蛋白Red对比: 荧光更强,更稳定

A) pCMV3-GFPSpark® 与 pCMV3-EGFP 重组质粒在293H细胞中瞬时表达。在455~495nm激发光下用荧光显微镜可以在细胞质中检测到绿色荧光。GFPSpark® 在转染24h后可以检测到很亮的绿色荧光。
B) TUBB基因C端分别标记GFPSpark®和EGFP,构建到pCMV3表达载体上。
C) TOMM20基因C端分别标记GFPSpark®和EGFP标记,构建到pCMV3表达载体上。
这些不同的表达质粒瞬时转染HeLa细胞,48h后,用激光扫描共聚焦显微镜(尼康)检测绿色荧光信号。GFPSpark®的荧光亮度强于EGFP。
OFPSpark® 和商业化橙红色荧光蛋白Red分别构建到pCMV3载体上。瞬时转染293H细胞,48h后,在532.5-587.5nm的激发光下,检测红色和橙色荧光信号,OFPSpark® 产生更亮的荧光信号。

GFPSpark®/OFPSpark®标签的 ORF表达克隆—细胞器标记质粒

不同的亚细胞定位基因与荧光蛋白融合构建到pCMV3载体上。这些不同的细胞器标记质粒瞬转HeLa细胞。48h后,用激光扫描共聚焦显微镜(尼康)检测荧光信号.(GFPSpark®激发/发射最大值= 487 / 508nm,OFPSpark®激发/发射最大值= 549 / 566nm)。

HG11111-ANG HG11215-ACG HG12063-ACG HG11277-ACG
HG12282-ACR HG14013-ANG HG11626-ACR HG11263-ACR

点击查看更多细胞器标记质粒的表达图片

GFPSpark® / OFPSpark® 标签 的ORF表达克隆列表

细胞器 分子 货号 产品名称 荧光 货期
Autophagosome ATG12/apg12 HG11111-ACG GFPSpark fusion with ATG12 C terminal Green In Stock
ATG12/apg12 HG11111-ACR OFPSpark fusion with ATG12 C terminal Orange/Red In Stock
LC3A/MAP1LC3A HG14322-ACG GFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3A C terminal Green In Stock
LC3A/MAP1LC3A HG14322-ACR OFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3A C terminal Orange/Red In Stock
LC3B/MAP1LC3B HG14555-ACG GFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3B C terminal Green In Stock
LC3B/MAP1LC3B HG14555-ACR OFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3B C terminal Orange/Red In Stock
ARHI/DIRAS3 HG14239-ACG GFPSpark fusion with DIRAS3 C terminal Green In Stock
ARHI/DIRAS3 HG14239-ACR OFPSpark fusion with DIRAS3 C terminal Orange/Red In Stock

Full list of GFPSpark® & OFPSpark® tag cDNA ORF of Organelle Marker

荧光蛋白相关产品

GFPSpark® & OFPSpark® tagged Expression ORF Clones

Sinobiological has constructed expression-ready plasmids which the target gene is tagged with GFPSpark®/ OFPSpark® in N- or C-terminal. Fluorescent proteins as genetically encoded tools are used extensively by life scientists. Almost all endogenous proteins of interest can be fused to fluorescent proteins. The fusion proteins can direct visualization of the organelles or structures by fluorescence microscopy in mammalian cells.
The main applications of fluorescent proteins include assay promoter activity,organelle marker,protein interaction,drug screening,drganism labeling,sensors.

Sino Biological Inc. recommend with organelle marker expression vector:

1) GFP or OFP fluorescent colors for choice
2) Easy labeling of cell compartments and proteins
3) Perfect for study of localization and trafficking
4) No antibody or chemical treatment required

Fluorescent Protein

Green fluorescent protein (GFP) from the jellyfish Aequorea victoria and gene was first cloned in 1992. The first demonstration of its utility as a fluorescent tag for in vivo labeling in 1994,and since then a keen interest in the structure, biochemistry, and biophysics of GFP-like fluorescent proteins, which resulted in an avalanche of scientific publications on FPs and their applications to solve basic problems in molecular and cell biology.Sinobio has self-developed Green fluorescent protein GFPSpark® and Red (orange) fluorescent protein OFPSpark®.

OFPSpark® is a red (orange) fluorescent protein (excitation/emission maxima are 549 and 566nm, respectively) derived from DsRed. Possessing high photostability and pH stability, OFPSpark® is more than twice brighter than mOrange2. Fast OFPSpark® maturation makes it clearly detectable in mammalian cells as early as within 8hrs after transfection.
- Bright fluorescence
- High pH-stability
- Fast maturation
- Recommended for gene expression analysis, cell labeling and organelle labeling

Green Fluorescent Protein GFPSpark® Orange/Red Fluorescencent Protein OFPSpark®

GFPSpark® & OFPSpark® tag cDNA ORF

• Higher protein expression level: enhanced CMV promoter
• multiple tags for choice: C-,N-GFPSpark®/OFPSpark®
• full-length sequence confirmed
• mammalian expression, stable or transient
• expression validated
Here are the Expression cDNA ORF Maps:  

GFPSpark® & OFPSpark® tag cDNA ORF expression validated

GFPSpark® comparison with EGFP: Brighter fluorescence OFPSpark® comparison with commercial orange RFP: Brighter fluorescence
A) pCMV3-GFPSpark® and pCMV3-EGFP recombinant plasmids transiently expression in 293 H cell.The green fluorescent signals can be detected in cytoplasm under the excitation channel of 455~495 nm by Microscopy. GFPSpark® gives the brighter signal 24h after transfection.
B) The TUBB gene tagged with GFPSpark® and EGFP on pCMV3 vector
C) The TOMM20 gene tagged with GFPSpark® and EGFP on pCMV3 vector
These different expression vector transfected Hela cells transiently. After 48h, the strong green fluorescent signals can be detected by laser scanning confocal microscope(Nikon).The fluorecene intensity of GFPSpark® is better than EGFP.
OFPSpark®,commercial orange Red recombinant plasmids were constructed on pCMV3 vector.Transiently transfected 293H cells, the red and orange fluorescent signals can be detected in cytoplasm under the excitation channel of 532.5~587.5 nm, OFPSpark® gives the brighter signal 48h after transfection.

GFP/OFP-tagged Expression-ready cDNA ORF Clones for Organelle Marker

The recombinant plasmids containing different subcellular localization genes were constructed on pCMV3 vector.These different expression vector transfected Hela cells transiently. After 48h, the fluorescent signals can be detected by laser scanning confocal microscope(Nikon) (GFPSpark® excitation/ emission max = 487 / 508 nm, OFPSpark® excitation/emission maxima =549 / 566 nm).

HG11111-ANG HG11215-ACG HG12063-ACG HG11277-ACG
HG12282-ACR HG14013-ANG HG11626-ACR HG11263-ACR

GFPSpark® & OFPSpark® tag cDNA ORF list

Organelle Gene Catalog No. Description Fluorescent Protein Shopping
Autophagosome ATG12/apg12 HG11111-ACG GFPSpark fusion with ATG12 C terminal Green In Stock
ATG12/apg12 HG11111-ACR OFPSpark fusion with ATG12 C terminal Orange/Red In Stock
LC3A/MAP1LC3A HG14322-ACG GFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3A C terminal Green In Stock
LC3A/MAP1LC3A HG14322-ACR OFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3A C terminal Orange/Red In Stock
LC3B/MAP1LC3B HG14555-ACG GFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3B C terminal Green In Stock
LC3B/MAP1LC3B HG14555-ACR OFPSpark fusion with MAP1LC3B C terminal Orange/Red In Stock
ARHI/DIRAS3 HG14239-ACG GFPSpark fusion with DIRAS3 C terminal Green In Stock
ARHI/DIRAS3 HG14239-ACR OFPSpark fusion with DIRAS3 C terminal Orange/Red In Stock

Fluorescent Protein Related Products

Molecular Biology Service
• Molecular Biology Service
• Real Time PCR Service
• Real Time PCR Primer and Probe Design
• Real Time Quantitative PCR Analysis